Board of Directors

The Urras board currently consists of 10 directors, all of whom are elected by the Urras membership.

The directors meet once a month to discuss estate business and projects.


Agnes Rennie (Chair)


Carola Bell (Vice Chair)


Donald S Macleod


Mairi Smith


Norman N Thomson


James Macleod


Colin Maclean


Murray Macleod


Murdanie Macleod


Lisa Maclean (Company Secretary)






GALSON ESTATE (TRADING) LTD is a subsidiary company and currently has 3 directors.


Norman Macdonald (Chair)


Donald S Macleod


James Macleod